2021 Committee Members

The current management committee member is comprised of:

Elected Management Committee

 

President Shane Burge
0410 616 687
president@rsjsc.com.au
Vice President Adam James
0473 569 570
vpresident@rsjsc.com.au
Secretary Samantha James
0411 308 243
secretary@rsjsc.com.au
Treasurer Jennifer Thomson
0410 328 374
treasurer@rsjsc.com.au
Registrar & Competition Secretary Ron Burton
0414 873 594
registrar@rsjsc.com.aucompsec@rsjsc.com.au
Equipment Officer Anthony Kitching
0437 301 887
equipment@rsjsc.com.au

 


Appointed Committee

MPIO Mary Muscat
0417 496 120
mpio@rsjsc.com.au
Social Media Manager
Samantha James
0411 308 243
social-media@rsjsc.com.au
Head Coach Michael Hawthorne
Mini Roos Co-ordinator Nathan Iaria
mini-roos@rsjsc.com.au
PD & C Adam James
Canteen Manager Lisa Weiss

General Committee