2020 Committee Members

The current management committee member is comprised of:

Elected Management Committee

President Grant Hannon
0400 526 289
president@rsjsc.com.au
Secretary Mary Muscat
0417 496 120
secretary@rsjsc.com.au
Treasurer John Sultana
0425 601 376
treasurer@rsjsc.com.au
Registrar Samantha James
0411 308 243
registra@rsjsc.com.au
Competition Secretary Ron Burton
0414 873 594
compsec@rsjsc.com.au
Equipment Officer Anthony Kitching
0437 301 887
equipment@rsjsc.com.au

Appointed Committee

MPIO Malcom Burke
0419 632 071
mpio@rsjsc.com.au
Social Media Manager
Kimberley Osborne
0431 818 892
social-media@rsjsc.com.au
Head Coach Michael Hawthorne
Mini Roos Co-ordinator Cameron Hawthorne
mini-roos@rsjsc.com.au
PD & C Adam James
Canteen Manager Lisa Weiss
Kimberley Osborne

General Committee

Nathan Iaria
Jodie Noble